airplanes use more fuel and cause more pollution than car do.in such a case ,nonessential air travel should be discouraged in order to make the environment better rather than limiting the car use ,to wat extent do you agree

These days, the distance between the relatives and friends who live thousands of miles apart diminished by the use of different modes of transportations, especially the aeroplanes. Even if these means of transport lesson the travel time, pollution is the major concern. A argument that to avoid unnecessary air travel, for it reduce the emission of hazardous gases and more effective than restricting car uses. I partially agreed with this statement. To start with, flights become more convenient travel method because it not time consuming. Even though it use more fossil oil and causes air pollution assist the modern man to explore the world as well as expand the business worldwide. For example, most of the employees who worked in the multinational company travel frequently. These type of travelers can’t depend on other mode of transport. If they could not attend a meeting with their stakeholders or partners in time, which leads to business loss. In these aspect air transport as in essential part of this fast moving world. Furthermore exploring world for any reason such as tourism, business, education, immigration or migration which enriches individual experience and lifestyle. For these type of travel cars not a comfortable or effective vehicle. Moreover, limiting the car journey leads to a massive reduction in air contamination. Though compared with flights it use less fuel, it is not an effective methods to travel inter-continents. To conclude, the merits of using aeroplanes overweigh that its demerits, it is a effective way to travel distances than cars which a useful only for shorter distances.