Many people live in towns and cities where there are museums that promote historical and artistic objects of cultural importance, but they don't visit them. Why do you think many people don't visit museums? What is the cultural importance of museums to society?

it is irrefutable that,today there are museums most developing day by day.a few people believe that society is important to show various exhibits. a certain segment of society believes that, individuals are don' t visit. while it's is a very important role in cervical respect. I would like to delve into both arguments before forming opinions. to being with, there are many differences between life in a small town or in a big Cities. however,,, usually it's not the same to live in a big city that is a small town. first of all if you want to go to shopping centre. besides to there are several reasons why local people don' t visit the local places of historical and artistic.while, individuals are busy with their domestic chores and they are happy their sedentary lifestyle. for example it should be noted that Delhi boasts of a number of museums and historical monuments, the local people's don' t visit them because the majority of the population in Delhi is working.they have working hours and after coming back from home moreover, people are life in the city to explore are places of interest, so they will definitely visit museums. on the other hand, negative people to museums and historical sites, for example,schools can give their students arguments related to the historical, cultural and traditional of their native place. in addition to, this will most parents to take their children to museums to collect useful information. however, local administration can conduct various exhibitions at these places to attract on local individuals for hence we should the exhibition local handsome products can attraction people. to conclude, local, people don' t visit local museums and historical sites due to, the fact they are busy with their life and work. moreover,conducting exhibition and giving arts and historical bassed assessment in school will help for students.