Some languages are increasingly spoken in different countries, while the usage of others is rapidly declining. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In the present world, few languages are drastically used as an essential language for communication across many nations whereas, others considered that some languages are slowly narrowing around the globe. I personally believe that this has been a positive trend of a global conversation. This essay will elaborate that a small number of tongues for communication is more beneficial in a detailed manner with valid examples. To begin with, a fewer number of languages have significantly risen to another level. Here, some languages of different countries are getting more popular and easier mode of communication. Nowadays, few tongues such as English, Spanish and French are dominating the entire world mainly because it is widely used in different countries as the primary language. In fact, many individuals are migrating to overseas for business work as they can fluently communicate with the native people much easier. For example, many Indians are travelling to European countries such as Germany and France to pursue their higher education or office stuff due to their command of the English language. On the other hand, many countries are expanding their business across the world to increase their economy. Currently, all over the world English is treated as the primary source of contact. Also, many well-known organizations also recruiting people from different countries as they can easily interact with native speakers through this source of language. Moreover, everywhere they are communicating through emails and calls. For Instance, many European and English countries are investing dramatically in India as most of the interaction happens through face-face interactions or by delivery of mails as necessary delivery. In conclusion, fewer tongues are becoming the latest trend in the globe and it is an optimistic development to interact with other individuals in a much easier way of communication and it rapidly increasing the economy in the global market.