EDUCATION IS NOT LUXURY, BUT A BASIC HUMAN RIGHT AND AS SUCH SHOULD BE FREE FOR EVERYONE IRRESPECTIVE OF PERSONAL WEALTH. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

In recent times, the awareness of education has become of great importance for both the elites and the noble. Moreover, every person in the world should have the right and freedom to schooling; be it, the rich or poor. It is agreed that education should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Analysing that free education will provide the opportunity to meet individuals who share the same view as theirs; as well as motivate learners to concentrate more on their academics. Firstly, opportunities should be given to people with free schooling to enable them to connect with other people who have the same interests as theirs. For instance, it is an established fact that the school environment provides networking opportunities, which enables students to meet with professionals and leaders, including establishing contacts with them. Sadly, if scholars are not given free learning, the chances of meeting people that could broaden their horizon may be missed. Therefore, this makes it clear that every person should be qualified for free learning; nevertheless, of their social rank. Secondly, if free schooling should be given to scholars, it will influence them to focus more on their learning in school. For example, it is known that students need not worry about where their tuition fee will come from, if it is already catered for. Unfortunately, if this does not happen, students are not likely to remain focus on their studies. Thus, it becomes apparent that every individual should have free studies in spite of their social rank. In summary, scholars with free schooling should be given the privilege to meet higher individuals who share the same view as their own; likewise, should also be driven to concentrate more on their studies. Therefore, it is cleared that every person should be provided free schooling no matter their social stand in the public. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that irrespective of the level a human being belongs, studying should be made free as their fundamental right.