Many people believe that cigarette smoking has had a negative impact for far too long and the only solution to end ot, is to make cigarettes illegall worldwide. To what extent to you agree or disagree? Give explanations and examples to support your opinion.

economic development is necessary for the country development.but I disagree with the statement that it is a way to end poverty. i agree with the statement that it is causing huge damage to the vast amount of resources available in the country. to start with,it mainly includes industrialization(building factories to overcome the general needs of people).but they are using them as a key to produce money from general people.consider an example introducing robots in factories,because it can do the large and accurate amount of work when compared with humans.so it is causing so much damage to a middle-class person who needs to work daily to meet their daily needs. to support this,industries are causing so many environmental problems such as water,air,land pollutions and much more on the list. for example,chemicals released by them into water and air are causing danger to both humans and other kinds of habitat animals(including birds).take an incident of Bhopal tragedy where so many people died to release of harmful gas into the air. to conclude that,in order to overcome poverty authorities needs to step forward by including some jobs in the industries,in that way some people will get daily wages to feed their families.some are born with poverty,government and society needs to help them to outcome this problem.to get rid of encironmental problems government needs to make strict actions on industrialists who breaks terms and conditions.