As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

With the development of technology and electricity, a wide range of devices has been invented to meet the high demand of many consumers. These figures play a practical role that helps our daily life become more convenient than ever. Electronic inventions such as the computer and television, however, also cause us to be inactive and take part in less physical activities. From my perspective, I totally disapprove of this toxic lifestyle which may pose a serious impact on our health. To begin with, we can not deny the efficiency these digital devices giving us. Thanks to computers, nowadays, people are enabled to get access to more sources of entertainment, surf, and do shopping on e-commerce websites. Moreover, more activities are done online. There is obviously no need to line up in queues for our turn of payment or signing up for some study course. To illustrate, in these Covid-19 pandemic days, it is compulsory to avoid being crowded anywhere; as a result, staying at home and finishing everything with a click of a mouse is the best choice for all of us. Nevertheless, on the other hand, due to the usefulness of AI creations, human has the tendency to rely on these things severely and make us hardly have any interest to do anything physically. That phenomenon may need to be paid more attention to than we thought because of its negative effect on our health. The less exercise we do every day, the more risk of dangerous diseases may occur to us. For instance, inactive people absolutely have more chances to gain weight and then get stuck in the problem of obesity and easily be fainted when doing something hard in a short period of time. Doing less physical exercise also makes our brain work ineffectively and not perform all our ability at work. To conclude, I think although electronic devices help our life more advantageous, the drawbacks they bring us are also irrefutable.