Some people say that health care and education should be the responsibility of the government but others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As people have paid taxes to the government, it is believed that they should be provided with free healthcare and qualified education. However, others disagree with the statement, as they think that each individual should be responsible for their well-being and literacy. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks in details and I support the former view. On the one hand, many believe that it is the cabinet's responsibility to provide standard health care and decent education to their people. As we have paid income, property, value-added taxes and other kinds of fees to the regime, these funds should be beneficial for the people as well. Moreover, some portions of the budget should be allocated to fund medical activities and educational programs. Finally, having a lot of educated and healthy residents brings many benefits to the government, as there is a lot of skill and productive labours in the country who would develop the country's economic sector. On the other hand, some believe that fitness and pedagogy is a personal matter as it is the responsibility of each individual to maintain both on their own. They disagree if education and healthcare should be funded from the levy. They think that it is unfair because some population might be working hard and paid a large amount of taxes, but others might be indolent or jobless and get the same benefits from the ministry. Thus they believe that healthcare and education should be standalone institutions, and each people should pay for getting good schooling and maintaining their salubrity. In conclusion, of course, there is some truth in the argument that medical care and study should be the responsibility of the individuals. However, in my opinion, it is the government's task to provide litercay and medical insurance for their people, as some poor people might not be able to get a good education and decent healthcare.