Some People think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether the artwork has contributed to the economy has become a controversy in contemporary society. Despite the government have allotted funds on crafts, individuals are ought to allocate the budget to more valuable projects. From my perspective point of view, I entirely against the feature of the article. To begin with, the asserting of procurement on the arts is quite impressive to use nowadays since the government has devoted some of its resources. Then, the possession of these artists is having beneficial for two reasons: fewer juvenile crimes and more livelihood profit. Firstly, The central reason behind this is the petty crimes are more likely to decrease because of the youth programs. For example, the school of arts is flourishing by improvements which showed a drastic increase of the enrollees by 30% compared to the last of a year 10% increased. Therefore, the younger ones prefer to be educated on handicrafts rather than involving themselves in crimes. Furthermore, It should not be forgotten that the business firms were probing prospective employees who learned craftwork, so most of them were hired an artist. Also, it is generally because people who usually demonstrate creativity are the ones who have an outstanding aptitude. To illustrate, during the trade season, most of the items in the furniture shops were sold out, and it was crafted by the well-known artist. Thus, it is conclusively stating that this creation of art is generating income gradually. To conclude, individuals are pulling out the budget in arts in order to pave the way for other projects that will have no impact on the economy. As well as the interference will not enhance the current situation since it will aggravate the poor standing of many disorderly youths.