In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement. Give reason for your answer and includes any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

None of the people will purchase the printed newspapers or books in the future so according to some the reading materials should be online without imposing charges. In my opinion, I agree that the reading materials ought to be online for free as it will greatly benefit societies. A good reason the hardcopy for newspapers or books will not be purchased by anyone in the future is that both can be transformed to be read through an online platform. Online reading provides convenience to readers as they do not require a dedicated place to store their reading material. Besides that, the online material can be read via technology such as smartphone and laptops and can be accessible at any time and anywhere. Apart from that, change to the online platform allow us to save a tree and prevent pollution. For example, the process to prepare the printed readings require several proses that initiated by a factory that guarantee will release smoke which is not good for human health. Another point to consider is that the reading materials should be available for free as it will increase the scale of readers. This is not only a benefit to local society as it will also give an opportunity to people from other countries to read the materials. Aside from that, free reading materials increase the visibility of the writer as the material available for everyone without any cost. This circumstance provides benefit to the writer as various parties can contact them to discuss a matter related to online reading. For instance, abundance parties will be benefited from the free online reading and will directly provide benefit to the whole nation to be more creative. To conclude, reading material is a must to be available through an online platform without any charges as it will increase the accessibility to many people across the world and also raise the visibility of the writer.