The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicines. Government should reflect this . To what extent do you agree?

Health is the state of complete harmony of body, definitely prevention is better than cure.A healthy body reveals a healthy mind.I completely agree with the statement as well as the government authorities must invest in health care. This essay will discuss how authorities can help to prevent disease. To begin with,every person deserves a healthy lifestyle.,, Unfortunately this is literally rarely happening in our community due to pollution,contaminated cities and overcrowding.Most people are following the unhygienic lifestyle it will lead to many health issues,especially in children. For instance, in many underdeveloped countries such as Nigeria, children are prone to get deadly diseases because of their poor infrastructure and poverty. Government has to provide financial investment to improve the living standard of people in their country.Authorities should provide a free home with basic facilities. Moreover,every individual should get a nutritious diet from the government. Furthermore, health education is an important aspect of preventing illness.Especially in this covid-19 season, people should be aware of wearing a mask and cleaning their hands from time to time by demonstration or keeping posters in the village.Because this is a new situation in folks life,even well-educated people are getting infected with coronavirus then what more the illiterate people.Educating people with adequate facilities which is soap and water,mask,gloves and so forth, this is the responsibility of government.All these preventing measures can control many health issues as well as deaths in the population. To conclude,these can be provided only by the government.It is impossible to implement by the individual because it needs economical investment.Underprivileged nations are getting financial support from rich countries.In my,opinion this amount to be invested for the needy people.