Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living In an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Someone has rightfully said that home is a man's Paradise. some residents enjoy living in a house, whereas others find an apartment life more appealing. This essay will talk about the benefits of living in an apartment and argue why life in a house is more satisfactory. The advantages of living in a flat include price and security. Firstly, the price of an apartment is usually 30 to 40% less than a house. It makes Loan instalments a lot cheaper and more budget-friendly. Secondly, an apartment is equipped with enhanced security screening and a security guard. It makes trespassing near impossible, which leads to a reduction in crime inside an apartment building. Overall, a cheaper price and enhanced protection make an apartment an excellent choice for buyers. House -living comes with benefits like more space and less disturbance. Firstly, more space makes residence more comfortable. it often comes with a swimming pool, backyard and a parking lot, which makes living more enjoyable and healthy to some extend. Secondly, less disturbance from neighbours makes it more livable. it is because a person living in a house is much further than their immediate neighbour in comparison to an apartment resident. To sum thing up, spacious and quieter living makes house -living a better option. In conclusion. a flat comes with its benefits like price-friendliness and security, while house -option is more quieter and roomy. a house can be made more secure but an apartment can not be extended.