Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots? What is your opinion?

It's argued that today's advanced automation robots will replace humans in all jobs in the coming days. I strongly disagree that there are many jobs that cannot be substituted by automation despite the advancement in technology. this essay will elaborate on few real-time cases. Firstly, not all places can be replaced. For instance, Labour delivery in hospitals must and should be done by doctors, because complications at times can be implemented on the spot which comes with experience. However, robots with the programme implanted might not be the better replacement. Secondly, not only this, we have few more cases where mechanisation fails if replaced. Let's take the pilot, Also like the above case, we need to act on real-time circumstances such as weather, turbulence etc., where human pilots have no replacement. Therefore, I strongly oppose the opinion that all jobs will be replaced by artificial intelligence. There are few tasks that can be replaced by robots in place of humans. For example, in a country security stream such as bomb dismantles we can save lives if we can use automated gadgets such as drones and robots. In future we can see way more robots in the military, replacing humans. Other than few tasks, artificial intelligence cannot replace the individual. In conclusion, Even though, some argue that jobs will be replaced by automation, I strongly believe that a lot of positions may not be substituted by any technology in the coming future. However, few works can be and should be replaced for human safety as discussed.