Attending a live performance(for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is often said that entertainment is an important part of life. It helps the person to feel calm and relax. It keeps people happy and relief them from stress. People can entertain themselves either from attending live performances or by watching those performances on their televisions too. Let us discuss the Both activities as following Change the form of the verb follows show examples. To begin with, attending live performances has many benefits. They help the people to socialize with others. Another benefit is, people get chance to meet their favorite players, actors during live shows. Apart from that, the atmosphere at live locations is more exciting and warmer, as people cheering their favorite team together. In addition to it, it also helps to create memories with friends and even with other people. Moreover, the loud music system boosts up the mind with positive energy which helps to relax the mind. Furthermore, while attending the live performances, people not only enjoy the live activities but they also enjoy the things happen at their surroundings. On the other side, watching live events on television is beneficial too. First of all, a person can watch the TV with his/her comfort zone either by sitting or lying on bed. Secondly, watching live shows on television is more economical, as there is no need to stand in long queue and buy ticket for the event. Also, the environmental conditions are not an issue, while watching the television. For example, chilly, rainy or warmer days does not effect on the mood and interest of the person. Besides that, television shows are convenient too. To exemplify, one can get a chance to for close-up views and recaps of the same events. To wrap up, according to me both mediums of entertainment are beneficial. Attending live performances helps to create beautiful memories and watching them on TV is also the convenient and comfortable source.