2.Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some argue that countries can be economically benefited and can also have a healthy environment while others believe that it is impossible to possess these aspects as it's not compatible. Although, it is not easy to maintain the balance between the economy and the environs.I believe most of the nation is economically strong and have better surroundings.In this,essay I will be discussing both the views and the notion i support On one hand, Some people insist that these two ideas are not realistic, because the countries having a strong economical background can be laid for having a spoiled environment. However, as per the World Economic records from the University of Australia, it is noticeable that most of the nations are facing challenges in terms of creating a better environment. For instance, China is leading in second place for holding the strongest economy but to see the darker side it has a spoiled environment and as the government is aware of it there are no major actions taken on it. Thus it is understandable for people to argue about the countries economic success and environmental success is impossible On the other hand, There a few nations accomplished this two objective and having a balanced lifestyle as well, Moreover the idea itself to comes from these countries. To illustrate, Singapore is well known for its economical factors but it as also been praised for the environment for the original state, By implying the CNG bikes and car, reducing the use of plastic and nurturing the environment this country has achieved its goal In conclusion, despite the fact that some nations are unable to maintain the balance between nature and the countries economy both developing and developed countries needs to find a effective and different approach to maintain the economy and the environmental balance