As countries become more developed, many fast food outlets move into the country giving local people greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The residents of different nations are able to have fast foodstuff in their streets due to the establishment of these shops around the world. This essay believes that the benefits of this outweigh the drawbacks. Initially, the essay will demonstrate why this type of cuisine is beneficial in the fast-paced era and then it will indicate some detrimental ramifications of having unhealthy food in our lives. To begin with, the main advantages of fast foodstuff industries is that with access to these facilities in various part of the world the jobless society gets the opportunity of employment. As a result, the rate of unemployment could be decreased. For instance, a survey conducted recently by BBC News has revealed that 35% of the world's population are working in fast-food industries. Moreover, these industries can provide numerous tastes with the cheapest rates and attractive offers. Consequently, the working-class people prefer to have these cuisines owing to a shortage of time. Therefore, these shops help to sustain communities and individual's living standard. Despite these advantages, it can never be denied that there are negative effects of opting to fast food places. This kind of meal impacts the community especially children's mental and physical well-being due to overuse of sugar, salt, fat, sodium and so forth. Thus, it could be the cause of obesity, heart diseases and a low supply of vitamins and proteins to the mind. For example, many teenagers are unable to stay active in classes or sports owing to eat unhealthy foods. Hence, access to fast-food restaurants globally also brought serious diseases and affect folk's budget. To conclude, jobs opportunity and managing a person's schedule in the busiest lifestyle are major benefits of this trend. Thus, I believe that the availability of fast-food trade has more merits than demerits. However, consuming these meals within a limit can overwhelm the negative sides.