Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Through the evolution of time, having a healthy condition and long lifespan is becoming a major concern. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that raising the number of sports facilities can benefit public health while some people argue that sports facilities are a shortage that requires other measures. In this essay, I will argue that sports facilities have certainly a positive impact on domestic health for two primary reasons. One primary reason is saving the most of time. Currently, because of the increase in living cost, a vast majority of business have to spend a lot of hours to earn the money, resulting in no spare time to exercise. For example, the sports facilities could be extended in every corner of the city and located just nearby the transportation, meantime, having some variety of cutting-edge equipment, citizens may be attracted and willing to make time for sport instead of a community; Consequently, they may have a habit of exercise and more understand the condition of a body system. One drawback, however, on holiday, some gym might be crowded with a mass of user that people have to wait for a long hour. In addition to saving time, athletics facilities which are located at each corner of the city can have a positive effect on a human's body because athletics facilities can help people raise awareness of the importance of workout. For instance, as the numbers of basketball courts or swimming pool increase significantly which people can pass by repetitively, it might affect society recognition effectively and start to join the exercise groups. Additionally, it is evident that deficiency of exercise brings about a series of medical problems such as heart attack, obesity and cholesterol. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that saving time and raising awareness of the importance of sport are the principal reasons that a lot of sports facilities can highlight everyone's life.