People who go to live in other countries should follow the customs and traditions of the new country, to what extent to do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, the world is rapidly transferring as a global village, having no boundaries in overseas immigration. Migrants relocating from a different part of the world should exercise the local culture and ethnicities and adapt to the vernacular language. This essay argues that why it is significantly imperative that home-grown customs should be practised by newcomers in a foreign country. To begin with, if migrants adopt the local culture, vernacular languages and mix up with locals, interact & communicate with residents, it would open up the ocean of job opportunities and ultimately result in relatively stable financial and professional life in an unknown country. Knowing and understanding foreign rituals will make one's life full of wisdom., Also enhance the possibility of receiving the quality of life. A report published by the United Nations claims that people practising local rituals, languages are relatively more successful than those who don’t adapt. Hence it is of utmost importance that one should take up a culture where one is living. In addition, when immigrants exercise local customs and participate in rituals, festivities, it helps in establishing communal harmony which subsequently brings the piece to society. A research study on global culture depicts that countries, who accept and promote cross-cultural movement, are topping the list of most cultured, harmonized and safe regions. Hence outsiders must be well-acquainted with local traditions and customs. In nutshell, I strongly opine that acclimatizing the historical rituals, customs and tradition by migrants is significantly essential to settle and live a quality of life on foreign soil.