Some people believe that capital punishment should never be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Crime and criminals are existing in all over the world, there are some legislations against the culprits and their punishments make for them to bring down the crime rate. There are those who claim that life imprisonment is the most effective way to curb crime in our societies. However, other opponents disagree with the above statement and opine that there are other fruitful ways available which help the government to decrease it. This essay will discuss whether send the culprits to jails for a long time or alternative solutions are best. On the one hand,there are numerous other ways available here to reduce the unlawful act. First and most send prisoners to community work without paying any wages. Firstly, This type of work helps them to learn social norms and diverted their minds to think about doing any crime. For example, cleaning, watering plants.and utilises their special skill for society are the advantages for people and as well as for our government.because their work increase the workforce in every field. Secondly, collected capital from their work can be used in public services but it has some disadvantages also if we leave them open they can run from that place and try to do the crime. On the other hand, lifetime imprisonment is more advantageous than doing work for the community. First and the major reason behind it leave them alone for work can be more dangerous for innocent people,They should be sent to jail for a long time behind the darkness of the bars. It is beneficial for individuals who scares by them. Their heinous crime is not good for our societies. Although, it has some demerits because sometimes, when they live together with another criminal,they plan the crime there.after released from the prisons they would be become good friends and start doing crime with them. In conclusion. Send them for social work without salary and send them to behind the bar for a lifetime both have some merits and demerits but we have to invent those punishments which are will be advantageous for everyone, however, In my,opinion heinous criminals should be sent to jail until they do not dies. This is justified by our law authorities.