Buying things on the internet, such as books , air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh disadvantages?

People preference to buy necessary things like study material, flight booking, and household groceries via online is soaring day by day. In my opinion, I think that purchasing over online platforms has manifold benefits compare to any problems it might bring. Despite the drawbacks below, I believe the paybacks gained by buying necessities over the net are extremely useful. Firstly, it is convenient to buy daily necessaries from websites. For an example, one can complete his groceries shopping via Chaldal.com without visiting, where the delivery is carried out by the seller. As a result, customer does not need to visit there, which saves sublime seconds. Secondly, we can monitor the market price comparing with different websites. Therefore, it reduces the chances of negotiation loss. Finally, one can save invaluable time by cloud transacting. For instance, a flight ticket can be reserved without visiting the airline office. Eventually, this saves a considerable amount of hours, which can be used in other fruitful activities. Admittedly, there are some issues involved in purchasing materials from online. One problem is that misleading in the product. For an illustration, we can recall the purchaser complain on social media about some online platform that they received the product which resembles order but actually apocryphal. Eventually, melancholic reflection on customer mind in regard to online purchases rises. Another negative aspect is that patron needs to share invaluable information like credit card number, personal details etc. during transactions, which looms the threat of leaking personal information. If the information is captured by anonymous, any danger may happen. In conclusion, the merits like myriad seconds save, less human touch, which is received by client as a result of buying necessaries via online clearly outweigh any disadvantages.