in recent years life has become more stressful than it has ever been, As a consequence more and more people are sifferig from stress-related pron[blmes.What factors are contributing to this increase and what do yout think can be done to overcome the current problems.

Life has many phases and stress is one of them. In the past few,years life is extra tensed than it was used to being. This leads to more stress-related troubles. There are various causes for this problem, which I will discuss further in this essay along with the ways to reduce them. In my perspective, there could be numerous reason for the increase in tension among people. Firstly, the work environment these days are rapid, which increases workload. The excessive amount of work and less time to complete create tension. To complete the target people sacrifice their sleep which compromises the functioning of the brain. Secondly, nowadays most of the workers stay away from home to work and earn money. They lack personal touch with family members and their loved ones. Having no one close to share problems makes them suffer alone. Another reason could be the impatient behaviour of people toward each other. For,instance in times like now when the world is hit with a pandemic like COVID, everyone wants to be first in the line to get their work done. Patience is lost in this chaos and stress is rising at high levels. However, there are ways to conquer this issue like people need to relax. I believe that a stress-free work environment should be created and, mental health awareness programs can be run by companies to help their employees. Apart from that,they can do exercises like yoga to calm themselves. It is proved that medication like yoga is effective to reduce tension. Other than that, it is good to have a proper routine for the sleep and wake cycle because sleep is important for the clear processing of thoughts. Moreover, people can try talking out their worries with their friends and family. To conclude, mental peace should be the first priority of every individual and it is their responsibility to maintain it. Not letting the negativity around affect you is the beginning of everything.