A COUNTRY BECOME MORE INTERESTING AND DEVELOPS MORE QUICKLY WHEN IT HAS A POPULATION INCLUDES A MIXTURE OF NATIONALITIES. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Initiatives can be implemented to improve this situation. The gGovernment needs to take steps to pass a law to ban littering. If there is no one throw trash on the streets, in the rivers, or at seas,…there will possibly be less pollution. Because of that, this turns out the solution for both global warming and sea levels rising. I believe that the change must start with families and where parents and teachers need to educate students to care for the environment like they care for themselves. One reason is that caring for the environment is helping ourselves in the future. These kids will become adults and have big influences in the future. Last but not least, fairly speaking, individuals should also act responsibly. If not, our world will never be better. Oneself can be taught a lot about the thread of global warming. But if he, himself shows no effort in it, there will be no change in the future. In conclusion, global warming and rise of sea levels will definitely endanger our future lives unless parents, teachers and individuals take actions.