Eating too much sugar is harmful for health. Some people think that it is government responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption while others think that it is individual’s responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views

Nowadays, containing a lot of sugar in foods makes people unhealthy. According to this, some people say that the problem belongs to the government, while others believe that it is a personal issue. In this essay I will be exploring both views. Firstly, people who mention that the government should take responsibility restrict the amount of sugar by enforcing the law. On food the main problem is the advancement of technology. This is because the proceeds of transportation made it faster to reach the sugar from farm to facility. Due to this the price of sugar is declining and it is easier to use a number of sugar. Secondly, sugar has the nature not to rot the products so that companies tend to use it. However, in view of too much sugar being a personal problem, it depends on your own decision. The reason is that if you buy products at a supermarket, it shows the details. Furthermore, advancement of technology made high quality products that do not contain sugar much. Besides, people argue that there is another issue which people are not much more active than before. Associated with this, there are the citizens that the amount of sugar is the same but their bodies are healthy. In conclusion, too much sugar is one of the main problems these days. There are people who believe that it is the government's fault or not. The difficulty is that both ideas involve the advance of technology so that the citizens need to use the technology as a good way and it is possible that people can become healthy one day.