In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people.Why might this be the case.Do you think it is a positive or negative situation.

nowadays, most people prefer to have a home instead of renting a home, and this has become one of the most important needs of families. I believe, there are some reasons for this, and I think it would be a positive situation for people. In many undeveloped countries, the price of essential needs is rising which have caused many problems for individuals. Accommodation is one of the important needs of human, and they must be worried about the price of homes. Because the salary of most people saw an eligible growth compared to the growth of the price of homes. Therefore, if people buy a proper home, they will survive of financial recession, and the price of their home will increase if a financial recession occurs in the future. so, we can consider this situation as a long-term investment. In my opinion, owning a home would be positive for people compared to renting one. Firstly, with buying a home, people can save their money instead of spending their salary on a month-to-month lease. So, they can invest this money in other parts like buying stocks. Secondly, individuals would not be worried for searching a new home when their contract is over with the owner of the home. Finding a new home and moving the furniture to a new place is an overwhelming process for everybody. As a result, staying in a fixed place provides convenience for people. in conclusion, I believe owning a home would be a positive condition for us, if we consider it as an investment and living there for a long time.