Improvement in health, education, science and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations however the government or richer nations should take responsibility for helping the poor nations. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of providing aid to the poor nations by rich nations is essential for their growth which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, a rich society helps poorer nation because of mutual benefits and this appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on my views for favouring the positive impact. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that, it is inter-exchanging of natural and human resources which benefits both the democracy. Another striking benefit is that this reduces unemployment, poverty and the rate of crime. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that it is a strong step and gateway towards globalization. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that rich community become a superpower and the poor country gets/becomes/turns self-sustainable Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that rich community have ample resources and even their citizens enjoy good social and economic standards. Moreover, health, science, education and trade are the pillars for the progress of the nation which is required both by rich and poor state. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that why many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of global development are indeed too great to ignore.