art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school?

Some people believe that, art and music is the key factor In all communities. In this modern era, technology is blooming each and every sector. Irrefutably art and dance are still alived lived in nowadays. In my opinion about this children should spend learn art and music at their primary level education. Because art and music is exposed our traditions, values. To begin with, people are addicted to technology in nowadays. Even though, we could respect our old culture as well as tradition such as art and music. Many city side government is conducted to the art exhibitions still now. As a result we can save and protect our orthodox values. For example, the india country has different kinds of traditional dance and music it depends on each state heritage. After invention of technology these traditional culture was destroyed slow -by -slow. Even though we are still protected our traditions. Moreover, most public are addicted to the western culture but western people are would like to learn our traditions. However, children should learn these kinds of skills at school such as art and music. Because if they will be successful artist, they should practice since childhood period. For instance, most famous celebrities were learning these skills since their young age. To conclude, art and music is the pride for every nations. No one will destroy even technology. Parents must allow to their children learn art and music and also encourage too. The education department also will change their syllabus. This means they will give extra attention to art and music.