4. Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion. ( traditional methods of teaching versus the modern ones

The extinction of plants and animals is a big concern humanity had faced to this day. While many people argue that this is the most important environmental menace, I believe there are many other issues on the Earth, which need immediate attention. This essay would discuss that global warming should be a matter of concern rather than the loss of plants and animals. To begin with, climate change is a big word these days, and scientists from all over the world are searching for solutions. Moreover, as the global temperature has risen over the years, not only humans but also animals and plants are seriously affected by it. For instance, nowadays, weather cannot be predicted in Kochi, India, where during summer last year, there was too much rain leading to floods and death of thousands. Additionally, it is believed that the Antarctic glaciers are melting slowly and steadily, which could cause severe flooding on the planet. Hence this is a gigantic problem to deal with. On the other hand, endangered flora and fauna is a fact to think about. furthermore, many animals such as dinosaurs have gone extinct, and many more are vanishing from the world. However, these creatures and plant species were destroyed due to many other factors which can not be controlled by humans alone. For example, it is said that the dinosaurs, the giants on the planet millions of years ago, were killed by some extraterrestrial objects falling from space, causing massive fires on earth. Additionally, global temperature rise would affect both humans, as well as plants and animals. in conclusion, even though some plants and animals are losing from the solar system, I believe it is not a big problem when compared to global warming, which would go extinct the human race from the planet