Some people believe that in order to give opportunities to new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?Why?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that securing good job opportunity is very hard. Some people concur that organizations should motivate employees to retire after reaching 55 years of age and give that position to the freshers. However, I quibble from them and propound that older person in the companies will be an inspiration for many younger generations to grow in their professional career. In this essay, I have described the reasons with the illustrations for my opinion. Adequate evidence is obtainable to substantiate my opinion. The top-notch concrete reason is older employees help the freshers to understand the work in the company. Besides, they also teach how to be a workaholic, how to complete the project in time and provide a valuable suggestion for the new people of the family to complete their tasks. In addition, the quality of work done by experienced one is much better when compared to the inexperienced staff work. To upload my notion, I would quote an example of my friend who learnt many new things from her senior team. Another rationale that hauls me to the patron is more workers will provide more productivity. Instead of encouraging the older employees to retire, if the organizations additionally recruit the new staff, then they may end up with more profits. As we know, the productivity rate is always proportional to the number of workers. For example, research conducted in Sydney in the year 2020 has found that the productivity of the "Woolworths" supermarket has increased from 60% to 80% when they recruited new staff without terminating the old workers. In conclusion, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting my opinion that retirement of the high-level individuals will not create good opportunities but may cause huge loss for the institution. Consequently, I firmly disagree with this given statement.