In some areas of the US, a "curfew" is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of the doors after particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Most of the countries all around the world face the challenge of protecting teenagers and these countries take different strategies to make sure the young generation is well protected. United State is also taken necessary precautions to take care of teenagers. As a result of that, the government has imposed curfew in some areas of the country and the youngers are not allowed to go out after a particular timeline, especially during nighttime unless, there is an adult accompanied with them. I strongly agree with this law and we should definitely keep our children save from the bad society. According to most of the researchers carried out by many institutes, state that high number of crimes are reported during the nighttime. Therefore, limiting the citizen to mobile during nighttime is vital, especially for the areas which have high crime rate. Due to this, there is high risk for the young people to be a victim of such crime. As an example, there are many incidents where teenagers were bullied and mugged during nighttime when there traveling along. Therefore, it will always better to restrict the people to travel during nighttime unless they have their guardians with them. This way, we will be able to avoid our children to expose to such unpleasant experiences. On the other hand, there are situations where the teenagers were used for criminal activities. There are many police records indicate how young people were tricked in to break the law. There are many gangs who target young and fresh mind and addict them to certain drug and brain wash them to conduct crimes. These groups are highly functional during night time and it is therefore, best a teenager not to go out without an adult by their sight. To sum up, due to the fact that having curfew during nighttime especially for the areas where identifies as high risk will have big impact on the younger generation. This action will allow the parents to look after their children and make sure they will not be victim and keep them safe from illegal activities. Therefore, I completely agree of having such lows imposed for the necessary areas.