Today more and more tourists are visiting Places where conditions Arr difficult ,such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic.What are the benefit and disadvantage for tourists who visit such places?

In the contemporary world, travelling has reached to new height a bit as travellers are more drawn to travel such places where conditions are bit challenging. Although, this phenomenon has its own merits and demerits, which shall be discussed in the forth coming paragraphs. Apparently, people love to travel places like Mount Everset, Antratica or Sahara desert where conditions are more tougher than anticipated, because they love to challenge themselves and experience a whole new part of the world, not only this, they also attend training classes before going to such places. Additionally, the experience they get from travelling, is not even comparable to the pictures. For example, the view of sun rise and sun set from Mount Everest is just impeccable. Hence, it is clear that travelling in tougher provides a distinct experience as well as achievement. On the other hand, it moving Change the form of the verb moves show examples to such locations can have obnoxious effects due to lack of facilities like medical or food items, which can lead to life threating situations. For instance, the temprature on Antractic can go as low as to -50 degree celsius, which makes this region almost impossible to survive. In addition to this, going to such regions are usually expensive due to lack of transportation and daily need products. Therefore, it is understandable that in the sack of unique encounters, one can jeopardize their future. To conclude, owing the above mentioned both positive and negative aspects of extreme places, it is ostensible that travelling in tough conditions is more joyful rather than sitting at home in fear of negative outcomes.