some people believe that charities should help people in need no matter where those people are in the world/ Others feel that those organizations should only serve the people living in the country where they are based. discuss both sides and give your opinion

Human beings are social animals and they have to be interactive to live in harmony in this modern world. It is a debatable issue that whether to extend humanitarian relief beyond the borders or to restrict those activities within a country. In the upcoming paragraphs, both sides would be discussed in detail. On the one hand, borderless donations have their own merits. Firstly, continuous but controlled financial help would be available to the poor and impoverished population all over the globe. To elaborate, under-privileged individuals who reside mainly in developing and underdeveloped countries might not be able to receive financial assistance from the respective governments. In such a scenario, borderless humanitarian assistance would be a boon for those people. Secondly, that financial aid would be indirect. To explain, donators have no direct responsibility to find out the eligible individuals. Most of the time, people who want to be part of beyond the border monetary relief might not have to meet the beneficiaries. For example, according to the United Nations, 7 billion underprivileged people all over the world have been benefited from such global charity movements till 2001. Nevertheless, proponents of confined charity help have their own justifications. To commence with, This would be helpful to terminate corruption. To explain, there are a lot of intermediaries who obtain financial benefits by hindering the availability of money to eligible individuals. Hence face to face help would eliminate those wicked people and could support the poor and destitute directly. Moreover, that regional humanitarian help would be necessary for the overall well-being of a country. When eligible ones are selected through direct invigilation from every part of the country could improve the basic amenities of its citizens. For example, a survey conducted by a reputed newspaper shows that through one-to-one charity activities,for the past 5 years, the basic living standard has been enhanced in India. To conclude, in my opinion,both the borderless, as well as countrywide donation works, are advantageous. However, the merits of beyond the border humanitarian help outweigh the latter one. Due to the reason that such activities could reach a limitless population.