Some people say that main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people opine that removal of particular species of plants is the predominant reason for the environmental problem of our generation, while others believe that there are some more issues which should be prioritised over this one. Likewise, I agree with this notion because air and water pollutions have more appalling outcomes. It is undeniable why some individuals consider the loss of particular threes as the main source of danger. Since, habitats and roads are thoroughly dependent on the production of woods for infrastructures such as wooden doors and windows alongside the construction of pools over the canals in villages, lackings in production will have awful results. Moreover, household amenities comprising of beds, tables, and chairs are some necessities that are unimaginable to live without. As a result, industries entail cutting off acres of bamboo vegetations and precious timber-yielding plants; however, they hardly concentrate on replantation which entails creates unwanted spaces within forest areas that are threatening the lives of the creatures living there. For example, deforestation removes hundreds of creations in Sundarbans according to recent studies. Nonetheless, air and water contamination's are more crucial for the environment. The reason why air and water pollutions are more formidable is that it has widespread influences. As these two elements are highly associated with both plants' and animals' lives, deforestation of their qualities may occur in drastic situations. To relate, water is accounted for 70% of the universe. If it is hampered by naturally or human-made situations, more than half of the world's species will be endangered either directly or indirectly. Moreover, fresh air is an inevitable requirement for breathing. So, if this important element is polluted by unwanted menas, species will suffer from serious respiratory anomalies. For instance, flu-like influenza is a common disease for poultry birds that are reared on dump litters. To conclude, though the destruction of the aforementioned trees is directly impactful on both human and animal beings, air and water pollutions have more horrific outcomes on the environment