Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay at home with the family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Leaving children out of a family can be painful experience for most of the families. However, there are some people who think that it should be essential, others consider the youngsters should reside with parents. In my opinion, the young adults require to leave their home and build their own life because which make them independent and responsible. On one hand, supporters consider, when the future adults move away from their parental house brings many benefits. Firstly, they start to learn how to live independently and take necessary decision on life by self. This, eventually, cultivates self-esteem, autonomy and decision making power, these are essential skills required to be successful in the future. For example, it has been noted that, especially,in western countries, parents really encourage their children to live separately after they become legally adult for good and it is fruitful in many aspects life. Therefore, I believe residing alone is excellent idea. On the other hand, the opponents argue that, if the children reside out of the family can have many repercussions. This is because when the naives handle too much responsibilities and household works can change their focus and cause severe stress and tension. Eventually, they may be misguided by outsiders that can spoil and damage their both personal and professional life. Nevertheless, this scenario rarely happens as most of the children are educated how to become independent from their early years by either family or school. In conclusion, people have a different opinion on whether the young adult should leave or stay with their family after the certain age. I, personally, think that it is better to allow them to reside separately as this brings many adavantages in their life than any problems.