Countries are becoming mor and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

As individuals are being able to purchase the same types of products from anywhere in the world, it seems like countries are no more restricted by borders. In my view, it is a positive approach as it has lessened the travel cost for product merchandising and also it has created enormous opportunities for online jobs. Travelling was a must in the past for obtaining any particular good. Since all those were not available everywhere, people had to go for the long sleepless voyage for weeks or even months in search of desired amenities or foods. Thus, it made physical and mental stress on them. Therefore, most of the passengers had to die for the lacking of food and water. Although some rich citizens could afford such amenities, they could not but pay an exorbitant amount of payments for this. However, the scenario has changed with a progression of high-speed technologies, which has made desired available in our hands within days. For example, air transportation can assist the carriage of tons of necessary medical goods each year. Therefore, we need not waste our incomes on the extravagant merchandise charge. Nowadays, widespread internet connection has demonstrated avenues for digital marketing, and that has opened a bunch of new post for jobs, such as content writers, graphic designers, and video editors. Hence, the indicated development has raised demands among several customers from online marketplaces. Moreover, most electric instruments and beauty products can be counterfeited. So, it is reliable for buyers to observe reviews of the original goods. Subsequently, it has clarified the positions of the online sellers’. To relate, many beauty commodities are being sold at reasonable prices during the pandemic. To conclude, increasing demands and supplies for quality products has brought the nations closer. It should be encouraged more to thrive in the business market.