Some people think that the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is tolive a life without that lechnology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of technology which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact, that it is accessible to everyone. Another pivotal aspect of this dispute is that it is time-saving and cost-effective. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming facts is that we become totally dependant on it. Besides, in order to make the best use of it, proper knowledge is required. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this movement. According to the arguments aforementioned above, we can reach the conclusion that the benefits of technology are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.