Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views.

It is thought by some people that collective work can make companies competitive. Other people believe that a manager will be more crucial for this purpose. While some people think that effective teamwork is more important, others consider that it is better to have a good director. On the one hand, good teamwork may lead a company to great success. In other words, firms that have higher requirements for their staff and spend more time to find professional employees usually have a higher rate compared to their competitors. For example, experienced people generally work more efficiently and create a final product faster. Furthermore, when inside a team is a friendly and kind atmosphere, fewer conflicts will appear there. As a result, people spend their time productively rather than constantly deal with arguments. On the other hand, it is often believed that a good manager is the best choice to make a company successful. To begin with, it is well known that the leader’s main responsibility is to opt for the right direction in the company’s work. It means that only the head of a corporation has the power to decide how to deal with global hurdles. Also, it is important to organise work inside a company properly, and only a wise leader can do it. For instance, the majority of the giant and successful firms, like Google, Amazon and Apple, could become well recognised only due to their leaders. In conclusion, while many people think that companies can become successful because of a strong team, others think that a mature leader is a key to success.