Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that it is fair enough sports professional players have been received high salaries; others, including myself, believe that it is unjustified due to educational degree and unimportant social roles. First and foremost, I think people's income has to be related by how much time they deduction to study. In other words, it seems to be fair that individuals who have university degrees earn much more than others with low or no university degrees. As you know, most sports players have not any academic experiences even for a year, whereas a physician has been studied for a long time, even seven or ten years. They have to pass the challenging course, while most professional's players do not have to contribute any scientific course. Secondly, the player's social role is not essential. It is better to say that more money is eligible for people with vital roles such as doctors, nurses, or firefighters who play a central and vital role in our society. Sports events mostly hold fun and recreational time; therefore, sports players ' roles are not eligible to earn a great deal. On the other hand, some people think that sports players invest in their body health and cannot work for a long time. They believe that the professional player's income is temporary. Then it is reasonable if they earn more money than other professional occupations. However, it is an entirely unfair reason because, on some occasions, the salary for one year of players might equal five years' salaries of a professional physician. By way of conclusion, although many factors are in play when it comes to the concept of earning high salaries, I believe both educational's level and social's role are essential two essential items that have to consider in professional's salaries.