Although more and more people read news on internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is a useful servant but a dangerous master. an enormous section of society prefers to look over the information on the online platform but periodicals will invariably the most not worthy inception of news. I tend to agree with this belief. I think that newspapers stand as the daily routine part of an individual's life. ideas articulated further in this discourse will support my stand and at the same time highlight certain Contradictory notions that others in the community might give birth to. The primary reason for my belief is a daily habit. Nowadays, not only senior people but also youngster has also read the newspaper on an everyday basis. It also contains the local news which is not available on the internet. Furthermore, additional extra awareness gains by the involved magazines which attached to the press. For instance, in this contemporary globe, utmost of the individual has a smartphone and internet connection in their home. Although the newspaper is in one's residence. On the other hand, there are selves in the community who are of the notion that digitalization is one of the possible reason for this belief is that the internet has been bygone the shine of periodical. publishers have their website and application which were made by the particular software company and also they provide a free soft copy of the newspaper on their online platform because of it people shouldn't waste money on hard copy for example, if a person gets information without wasting a penny then why one's give some amount for the same. To conclude, there surely are those in the society who seem to be convinced with the fact that the views of newspapers will be extinct in nearest future and they assumingly have all the right reasons to back their conviction. I, however, am of the firm opinion that newspapers will always be a part of mankind's life as a family member.