Living in large cities today's poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in a smaller town.

Nowadays, more and more people live in cities in comparison to the past. This trend will likely continue in future. This has caused many problems for urban dwellers, such as overcrowding and sicknesses. The government should make some great strides in these terms of encouraging people to live in suburban areas instead of metropolises and makes more attractions in those areas. This essay will discuss the problems, which have arisen due to this phenomenon and measures which should be taken by the government to solve or ease these problems. There is a wide range of drawbacks, which associated with the  rise of modern cities, but one of the most obvious issues is related to population  density. For instance, the cost of living has increased considerably in cities, which leads to people willingly work overtime and place themselves under these unfavourable conditions. Moreover, the  workplace is a competitive domain and people have to devote more time to their work to meet their needs. In cities the population has increased extremely, people usually can not afford their basic needs, which caused a number of problems for individuals. Admittedly, living in urban can bring a lot of advantages for individuals such as job opportunities in more practical educational facilities, but nearly most of the individual living in areas often suffer from sicknesses, which often caused by stress. Unfortunately, stress is one of the main reason for infecting mental and physical disease, which leave a damaging effect on children's future. One of the most crucial duties of the authorities in this trem is providing more practical facilities in suburbs to hinder this amount of immigration to megacities. Furthermore, the government authorities should improve the financial situation of folk living in suburbs by making more desirable job opportunities, which play a momentous role in encouraging people to live in these areas. In conclusion, I am convinced that if the government takes a number of practical measures.