QUESTION: Increasing car usage in many large global cities has caused a number of problems. Some cities have proposed banning private vehicles from the city centre. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays,the growth of car consumption has brought severe issues in many urban areas. This problem has solved in someplace by using strict rules like do not allowing them to enter the city centres.I believe that the advanced technology is eased our life and also give some question that now we are struggling to solve it. To begin,it is true that many huge metropolia have faced the result of transport.The amount of vehicles has increased and this makes an issue for governments. For example,despite the convenience of public transports, generally people prefer to use their vehicle even though costing high. Therefore the transportation has been on the streets. Furthermore,vehicles not only cause traffic and also affect global warming which damages our health. However,private vehicle besides makes us comfort can bring some certain problems such as traffic jam and health issues. However,an increasing number of automobiles in the world has been solved by using some strict rules somewhere.Banning cars to enter the city centre can solve the problem. For instance,London was struggling with traffic jam and then has contributed a zero-emission zone, this means which vehicle want to enter in the certain zone has to pay a high fee, therefore the amount of cars and vans in the centre has decreased. Moreover,encouraging the use of public transport would be a solution to solve the issue. In conclusion,it is crystal clear that big capital faced with some sort of problems due to advanced technology. This problem can be solved by introducing some strict rules such as ban cars in certain streets and encourage people to use public transports.