Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We are living in a 21 century, but still every country has poverty. The biggest reasons in my opinion are the economy structure of the country and the lack of education, which I will discuss in detail in this essay. Firstly, the economic structure of the country makes the greatest contribution in country's development and the population which lives under poverty line. Some countries have the best economy structure, but still they miss the point where to focus to reduce the number of poor people. In my opinion, each country must have the same regulations for poor and rich people, where everyone has the equal right. To reduce the number of poor people, countries should make some separate laws for considering the situation. For example, a country can impose low TAX's on poor people for first few years to give them a chance to improve their financial situation. Secondly, the education makes the significant amount of impact on poverty. Illitrate people will not be able to earn the significant amount of money to support their family needs and they will just have to rely on the labour work. They will earn by doing the labour work, but will not be able to earn enough, and they wil be pressed under the burden of the poverty day by day. Each countries sould could would have some laws regarding the basic education. Countries should provide free education to encourage the people. To recapitulate, all countries should have a economic strucature which include the people of all financial class, and must encourage the people to increase the litracy rate by providing free education. As it is truly said, " Education is the birth right of every child."