doctors in many countries say that poeple do not do enough physical excercise. What are the causes of this trend. How can this situation be improved?

The trend to maintain a perfect body is on the downside, as claimed by many physicians all over the world. Although, there are many reasons why this is happening such as a busy work- life schedule, while these situations can be resolved by taking certain positive measures. To begin with, people nowadays are not giving much priority to the exercises, due to many reasons. Firstly, due to increase in competition in business as well as job, all the fellows are running to get best out of their work, while doing so, they are not giving much attention to their fitness and these trends are surging day by day. For instance, in my country, the majority of people are involved in business and they don't get enough time to maintain their well-being as they are keener to earn money as much as possible, leading to many diseases in their later life. Therefore, we can say that individuals are not giving much attention to maintaining their energy by physical training. However, these problems can be improved by taking many positive steps and empowering people with the benefits of doing a regular workout. Firstly, as we all know, well-being is wealth and if a person is healthy in the later stage of his/her life, then he can enjoy the fruits of his success. For example, there is a famous TV commercial in which a person working hard in his earlier life earns a lot of capital, but, he is not able to utilize that wealth due to many diseases in his later life. Secondly, he should be taking training seriously, by which, his children will learn a good habit from him as kids learn from the actions of their parents0. Thus, by these,ways we can improvise the priority of doing regular exercise. To conclude, there are many risks attached at a later age, by not performing workout regularly. These issues can be solved by making them know the attention of exercise and showing them the benefits of enjoying their hard-earned funds in the later stage of their life if they are healthy.