Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Somebody says it is impossible to conciliate a healthy lifestyle and career, claiming that there is no time to do both properly within the same day. In this essay, I will outline the reasons why somebody cannot conciliate sports and work, and give possible solutions to this setback. To begin with, there are several aspects which hold back people who have long working schedule to look for exercises during their day. Taking Brazilian workers as an example, some of them have a working schedule as long as 12 hours a day, adding to it, they do not have earned their own car, leading them to use public transportation to go to work, wasting more than a half-day to move back and forth from their house. Therefore, when people got time alone, it is reasonable if individuals rather watch a movie or just lay in the bed, instead of going to the gym to lift. In spite of the fact that they must probably know, based in an ordinary sense, that practising sport helps to avoid health issues in the future, the lack of energy due to an insane routine do not let them try. Furthermore, as people say, no pain, no gain. Choosing to go by bike or on foot for the daily commute, for instance, can be helpful and counts as an exercise. Moreover, somebody says that the more you avoid going home, the less tired you feel, thus, going to the gym right after job or jogging previous to heading to their house must improve the rate of success. Otherwise, introducing a healthier diet can be a useful aid to those ones who desire to develop a better lifestyle. To summarize, indeed, companies hours demand from employees is the main reason individuals do not get enough exercise. Nevertheless, there are ways of running from a sedentary lifestyle and improving a better one day-to-day.