When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Normally, when choosing a job, everyone will find the job based on a good salary instead of a well-paid job. That is what I totally disagree with it because having a high salary is very good, but others important things also need when applying for a job. As for me, I imagine that although it cannot be solved only with money basically, it will be needed by someone to solve their personal problems. For instance, the one who migrates to a big city for work will need a high income as the cost of livings such as the cost of flat, food, health care and other costs are not very small. And, some people have to support their family with their incomes. Therefore, it is normal when choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for them. If they choose the job based on their hobbies or happiness, it does not matter what kinds of jobs or how much salary is it. In addition, even though the one who has a very high salary for their special things or has a good salary by having their respective good qualities and degrees, it should be taking action on the other's views or opinions. That means, for examples, it cannot be convenient for him in a job if there are no respects for the other job partners or having selfish minds that will cause them problems with the others. So, it does not matter how much salary does he get and can even be fired from his job as a result. Therefore, in the job, the salary is not the most important considerations when choosing a job. To conclude, in my opinion, having a high salary is very good, yet the one who should be convenient with the others and should go with the flow surely in the job.