DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THE FOLLOWING STATEMENT? ADVERTISEMENT CAN TELL ABOUT A LOT ABOUT THE COUNTRY. USE SPECIFIC REASONS AND EXAMPLES TO SUPPORT YOUR ANSWER.

Advertisement is one of the medium to keep one updated through the latest happening around the world. It is said that a nation is well known through publications. I propound that blurb notify to individual about the qualities and specailization through various mode. This essay shall discuss the reasons how marketing is introduce a nation and will provide relevent examples in support why i am holding this view. Initially, publications attract to individual in various ways such as unique qualities of a product. This feature makes thing rememberable and people become ambitious to buy them. For example, after seen Change the form of the verb seeing show examples the advertisement of practical coursework rather than therotical studies, majority of students go to abroad for higher education. Hence, marketing of these type of unique character are introduce a country. Morover, specialization is the another formost reason to support. Some authentic feature which represent a particular country through advertisement, makes thing popular and increase demand. They are not only promote a brand but upgrade sell. For instance, The Chawanprash is available ubiquitously but due to all indian indegredients, it is sold by namely as made in India, which represent the special character of India. Therefore, exceptional conditions of advertisement present a country. To summarize, promotions notify a country in various ways. They not only help in recognization of qualities but also upgrade the sales which introduce an individual nation overseas.