Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and government should encourage businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Businesses are the backbone of the nation's economy. In many countries, the government encouraging industries to relocate to regional sites to reduce congestion in urban places. I strongly propound to shift enterprises in less populated region as it will create greater employment opportunities with pollution reduction although it has certain demerits also like shortage of skilled labours and infrastructure. This essay shall discuss why I am holding this view. On the negative side, while moving an enterprise to the countryside they will face many constraints because of underdeveloped conditions. Finding skilled labour and providing basic facilities in rural area discourage the workforce to migrate. For example, companies need highly skilled employees to manage the plant in almost all department which is unlikely to find in postoral areas. Therefore, challenges are far greater in the shifting process and required full support of the local administration. On the positive side, Moving the businesses from urban to regional location has its own benefits. As the industries were shifted from the cities it will help to reduce the population which protects the environment due to reduced pollution carriers. For instance, As the opportunities increased people will not leave their native place thus helps to balance the population density. Hence, Shifting the industries can assist to control pollution. Furthermore, This step will give impetus to the development of postoral areas by providing better career and improved facilities. In Conclusion, Business houses are the driving force for the countries development and governments must provide assistance to them so that they can enhance the economy, environment and inhabitants