Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human start to learn from the very first day of their birth, however, the lessons at the tender age are helpful for the entire life. A handful of people consider that volunteer works by the teens for the community during free time is ideal and, I am completely agree with this fact and will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. The unpaid community deeds help youngsters to utilize their time in a productive manner which would lead them to get life time skills. For instance, if a youngster will have some work which is totally his/her responsibility and they need to finish within a specified timeline, these will help them to learn time management and the task done for the community will be done by not spending extra expenses to a paid worker and help community to save the money. Hence, these works help teens to get away from the bad doings and community get a good citizen. Furthermore, the experiences and references can also bring positive repercussions. To illustrate, these communities always have the connections with the people who work for the higher reputed companies, which can help teenagers by giving references and can help to find a prestige job. Moreover, these volunteer works give the experience to the youngsters which can benefit them, in case, they start to work in similar work replated organisation. To conclude, unpaid work can help teen to get experiences and references which may help them to get brighter future and by learning social skills they can be a good person.