Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believes that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is another debates today whether a seat of learning, such as university or academy, should serve as a logical path for recent high school graduates. It is mostly agreed, that continuing education possess a series of advantages such as practice-oriented learning and possible tight knots with the industry professionals. Furthermore, the absence of a standart skillset for career-starters and lack of network play as major drawbacks of formal education skipping. The essay will outline both viewpoints and the final opinion will be presented in conclusion. First and foremost, investments in full-cycle education, upon a Master Degree, have been considering the smartest decision throughout centuries, relying not on skills and knowledge obtained, but on informal connections and industry acquaintances. Through the educational process, pupils had built a strong friendship, which often outcome in communities creation and business partnership, especially desirable in sharing first risks during a venture. For instance, well-renowned colleges, such as that in Oxford or Yale, have had a tradition to come withtogether a studentship, deepen their roots into national government and international politics. All in all, one of the major pluses of being educated formally is to obtain useful links with exposure to exclusive and highly prestigious spheres. Secondly, among the number of negative sides is a practical inability to being admitted to top-notch international firms because of necessary skillset miss. The point is that universities help to gain skills needed for attaining an internship and become more experienced, thus pretending on higher positions within a company's hierarchy. For example, there is no room for analysts in investment banking or consulting firms, which stand apart from other career paths as the most desirable and lucrative, without any relevant experience in the field. To summarise, academic faculties always aware of most recent career changes, and will just simplified the career start, when you are in the formal programme. To summarise, even if a poor network will not harm you heavily, for the enterpreneurship way as an example, not having the ability to meet interviewer expectation on professional programmes knowledge does not let you put the leg in the door. Thus, it is absolutely recommended to become literate in a particular field with formal studies, having chances to jumping high in a career.