Manu students find it difficult to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for it ? What could be done to solve this problem?

Students are backbone of any nation's future. It is often argued that some people face difficulties to be attentive at school. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this, and potential solutions to overcome this situation. To embark with, There are several reasons why students get fail to pay attention in classrooms calssroom. Firslty First, students are so sensetive, therefore, whenever they become witness of their parents conflicts, they can not get this out from their head, conseuqently, next day when they go to school they can not pay attention. Secondly, In present students have become over obsessed to the gamming world because of this some times while attending school. Apart from this, their talks with their friends are also about games. Apart from this, their talk with thier friends are also about games, Another cause is some students may feel anxiety about geeting good academic results while, some students feel frightened about their performance at school this things may discuss them from classroom studies. On the other hand, there are some solutions to resolve this,problem, firstly, paresent parent should not fight, Infront of their childrens as it affects their valuneruble minds. Secondly, parents should limited their children time for paying games and spend some more time with them to get update about their day school lite. In conclusion, Although it is true that there are some causes which affects children's mind while attending school but aforementioned solutions can save this problem to a grater extent.