More and more students are moving to foreign countries for higher studies. Do its advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, youngsters are very concerned about their tertiary education because their whole life is dependent on that.In my perspective, the merits of this notion outnumber its demirts demits and will explain in this essay. On the one hand, there are many advantages of brain drain, firstly, it broaden the horizons of students,as in many nations the governments are not providing quality academics to students, so for the sake of attaining proper studies, young ones are moving to another countries. For example, in India many state authorities like Punjab and Haryana are not providing good facilities in education sector and due to this tutees are shifting to another countries for getting proper education and it is very beneficial for their entire life because of advancement in competition in every educational field. Secondly, it is act as a boon for students to do jobs in foreign countries, as we seen in many countries people are strullgling for finding occupations.To exemplify, in 2008 the reporters of The Tribune newspaper took a survey in Pakistan and they concluded that around 40% of individuals were unemployed but after moving to overseas countries they easily find jobs according to their taste and it is very helpful for them to earn money for meeting their both ends. Hence, foreign countries are providing better amenities in education and in jobs. On the opposite side, in my opinion there is one disadvantage behind this scenario. As we all know that college going scholars are the back of the society and they are only ones who have the abilities to take part in the development of a particular country and if they are going to another areas and it also affect the economy of that country. For example, last year India face heavy loss in the economy because approximately 5 lakhs of dewellers jewellers were shifted in Canada and Australia. To conclude, I believe that in this era, maximum number of masses are doing higher study couses causes in another nations because of lack of availabilities in educational field and it is also helpful for doing jobs in that areas.So it has immense benefits.