Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is important because life will be easier if there are few languages . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, there is an argument over an issue that each year a plethora of language dies out. Certain individual considered that it plays a pivotal role in everyone life if there are less accents. I completely agree with the statement due to the following reasons that can be explained in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there is no language barrier and communication will become easier among peoples of distinct nations. In other words, if there are few dialect in the earth, it will play a tremendous role in the whole world. Masses can speak to anyone without any fear because there is common tongue and human beings can convey their messages without facing challenges. For instance, the headline in 'Moscow Time' revealed that the Nigerian citizens merely speak in English and when they go to the Europe they do not find any difficulties to talk with them. Hence, lesser speeches help to ameliorate these kinds of complications. Furthermore, with the aid of common tongue trade between countries will be rises. Since the trend of English accent has rocketed, folks show an inclination towards it to learn this. International traders invest in myriad nations,as of widespread speech. Import and export will never increase unless in the universe there is only one dialect. For example, In Indian and Bangladesh percentage of trade at the peak because native language in Hindi. Thus it is a altruistic method to growth the economy of any country. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate that with the assist of one accent everyone can easily understand a language without suffer from any trouble as well as it expansions the overseas business.